الوجهة الترفيهية الأروع على عتبة بابك!

إقرأ المزيد

اجعل منه حدثاً مميزاً! اقضي يومك أو ليلتك أو عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في جزيرة ياس.

على أطراف مدينة أبوظبي، وعلى بعد 45 دقيقة فقط من مدينة دبي، تحتضن جزيرة ياس بعض أهم المعالم الجاذبة في العالم، بالإضافة إلى الفنادق الرائعة والتجارب السياحية الشيقة. انغمس في المناظر الخلابة و استنشق عبق البحر واجعل من زيارتك لهذه الوجهة الترفيهية حدثاً مميزاً.

  • قاعة دو

    تقع قاعة دو على بعد 5 دقائق فقط مشياً على الأقدام من مجموعة مميزة من الفنادق على جزيرة ياس، كما أنها قريبة جداً من شاطئ ياس ومرسى ياس. من السهل الوصول إليها قدوماً من دبي وأبوظبي. تستضيف قاعة دو مجموعة كبيرة من الفعاليات كالأعراس الفخمة والحفلات الموسيقية العالمية.

  • ميدان دو

    يقع ميدان دو في قلب عالم فراري المُبهر في أبوظبي لينبض مع إيقاع الترفيه في جزيرة ياس. يبعد 5 دقائق فقط بالسيارة من ياس ووترورلد وياس لينكس أبوظبي للجولف وياس مول والفنادق القريبة منه. كما تتوفر خدمة نقل الضيوف بالحافلات في جميع أنحاء الجزيرة. يفتخر ميدان دو باستضافة المغنيين المشهورين والمهرجانات والمناسبات الخاصة.
  • جزيرة ياس، أبوظبي

    باعتبارها الوجهة الأولى للترفيه والأعمال، تُعد جزيرة ياس واحدة من أرقى الوجهات لقضاء عطلات نهاية الأسبوع والعطلات الرومانسية والترفيه العائلي. كما أن وجودها في دولة الإمارات الجميلة جعلها المكان المثالي الذي يفضله الكثيرون لقضاء إجازاتهم على مدار السنة.
    • حلبة مرسى ياس

      Venue_04

      تنفرد حلبة مرسى ياس بمزيج فريد من التراث والتقاليد الخالدة والابتكار المدهش والفخامة المترفة، بدءاً من مضمار الفورمولا1 العصري، ووصولاً الى المنتجات والمرافق المتاحة للجمهور وعملاء الشركات، فهي أكثر بكثير من مجرد مرفق لرياضة السيارات.

    • عالم فيراري أبوظبي

      Venue_05

      تُقدم أكبر مدينة ألعاب مغلقة في العالم والموجودة في عالم فيراري في أبوظبي مجموعة من الألعاب والمرافق التي ستجعل جميع أفراد العائلة يعيشون تجربة مذهلة لن ينسوها أبداً.

    • ملعب ياس لينكس أبوظبي للغولف

      Venue_06

      يضمّ ملعب ياس لينكس أبوظبي للغولف الذي صمّمه أحد أبرز مهندسي مضامير الجولف في العالم، كايل فيليبس، مضمار 18 حفرة، ومضمار 9 حفر تابع للأكاديمية. كما يوجد به نادٍ اجتماعي وأكاديمية للغولف ومرافق تدريب مضاءة. yaslinks.com

    • مرسى ياس

      Venue_03

      كل ما عليك فعله في ياس مرينا هو الإسترخاء وتناول العشاء والإحتفال بينما تستمع بمناظر الخليج العربي الخلابة، أو تحظى بمتابعة  سباق أو اثنين وأنت على متن يختك الخاص.

    
    • قاعة دو

      Yas Leisure Drive, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
      الإمارات العربية المتحدة

      +971 (0)2 509 8143
    • ميدان دو

      Yas Leisure Drive, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
      الإمارات العربية المتحدة

      +971 (0)2 509 8143

The ultimate entertainment destination...on your doorstep!

Learn more

Make an event of it! Spend a day, overnight stay or weekend on Yas Island. 

On the border of Abu Dhabi, and only 45 minutes from Dubai, Yas Island is home to some of the world’s most iconic attractions, spectacular hotels and thrilling tourist experiences. Soak up the scenery, breathe in the sea air and make an event of your visit to this entertainment-packed destination.

  • du Forum

    Located just 5 minutes’ walk from the stunning collection of hotels on Yas Island, du Forum is very close to the beautiful locations of Yas Beach and Yas Marina. Easily accessible from both Dubai and Abu Dhabi, du Forum hosts a multitude of events from lavish destination weddings to world-class music concerts.

  • du Arena

    At the heart of Abu Dhabi’s breath-taking Ferrari World, du Arena pulses to the entertainment beat of Yas Island. Only 5 minutes’ drive from Yas Waterworld, Yas Links Golf Course, Yas Mall and the nearby hotels, regular shuttle buses transport guests around the island. du Arena is proud to host world-famous rockstars, festivals and private events.

  • Yas Island, Abu Dhabi

    A prime leisure, entertainment and business destination, Yas Island is one of the finest destinations for weekend getaways, romantic holidays and family fun. Located in the beautiful United Arab Emirates, Yas Island is the perfect place for the ultimate vacation experience, all year long.

    • Yas Marina Circuit

      Venue_04

      Inspired by the culture and values of Abu Dhabi and combined with striking innovation and luxury, Yas Marina Circuit is truly a unique place. From the cutting-edge Formula 1™ track to the products and facilities available for use by the public and corporate clients, it is a versatile venue that goes beyond motorsport.

    • Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

      Venue_05

      The World’s largest indoor theme park at Ferrari World Abu Dhabi features a host of rides and attractions to create an unforgettable experience for every member of the family.

    • Yas Links Golf Club

      Venue_06

      Designed by leading golf course designer, Kyle Phillips, Yas Links offers an 18-hole course, a nine-hole academy course, clubhouse, golf academy and floodlit practice facilities. yaslinks.com.

    • Yas Marina

      Venue_03

      At Yas Marina, relax, dine, party and enjoy the stunning views of the Arabian Gulf, or even catch a race or two from the comfort of your own yacht.

    
    • du Forum

      Yas Leisure Drive, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
      United Arab Emirates

      +971 (0)2 509 8143
    • du Arena

      Yas Leisure Drive, Yas Island, Abu Dhabi
      United Arab Emirates

      +971 (0)2 509 8143